Coins: 5946
Market Cap: $221.12B
24h Vol: $49.37B
Dominance: BTC 66.02% ETH 8.44% BCH 1.87%
Dai
Dai (DAI)
$1.00 -0.09 %
Website makerdao.com
Explorer etherscan.io
Community Facebook | Twitter
Market Cap
$84,752,791
24 Hour Trading Volume
$3,677,426
24h Low / 24h High
$1.00 / $1.01
Available Supply
84444659

Dai (DAI) price, performance and general information

24h
7d
14d
30d
60d
1y
-0.09 %
-0.56 %
-0.50 %
-0.28 %
0.00784 %
-1.07 %

Dai (DAI) News

[Meeting] MakerDAO Community Call—Tuesday, October 22nd 9AM PST | 4PM UTC | 12PM EST | 5PM CET

Special Guests: Dan Matthews from LSDai

Come join us for a weekly recap of all the things that have been happening in the MakerDAO universe. We cover Maker Governance, Technical Milestones, Partnerships, New Hires, Highlights from the Community, Real-Life Events, and more. Community members are welcome and encouraged to participate in the call by asking questions and engaging in discussions.

When: Tuesday, October 22nd at 9AM PST | 4PM UTC | 12PM EST | 10AM MST | 5PM CET

Video/Voice: meet.google.com/idg-znme-kvt

Dial-In: ‎(‪US‬) +1 409-207-0104‬ PIN: ‪663 316‬#

Google Calendar Link

Agenda Document

Disclaimer: These calls are recorded and posted on the web.


Link
Interest rate is too low

People are trying to make some bucks with interest, makerdao just fucks everybody with cutting the rate four times already. Just stop. Let people earn some money. The peg is very good now for Dai holders. You get 1% more for your Dai. Reward Dai holders. Holding Dai brings interest and it's good if the holders can sell with a small bonus.


Link
What is your thoughts how important is DeFi (decentralized finance) ?

What is your thoughts how important is DeFi (decentralized finance) ?

Link
With Cefi collapsing, will Defi projects like MakerDAO, Chainlink, Ren, Kyber, 0x, Vigor, take over!

With Cefi collapsing, will Defi projects like MakerDAO, Chainlink, Ren, Kyber, 0x, Vigor, take over!

Link
[Agenda/Discussion] Scientific Governance and Risk - Thursday, October 17 9AM PST (4:00 PM UTC)

Agenda

Governance Segment

  • Richard Brown: Ecosystem and Governance implications of Multi-Collateral Dai launch

  • LongForWisdom: Governance at a Glance

Risk Segment

General Q&A

We'll open the floor for any questions about Scientific Governance and Risk.

Please join us and help shape the future of the MakerDAO.

Links

Call Summary

Will be provided here after the call as time allows.


Link

General

Name Dai
Symbol DAI
Rank #55
Dai price $1.00
Market Cap $84,752,791
Trading Volume $3,677,426
24h Low / 24h High $1.00 / $1.01

All time high

All time high $1.13
All time high date 2019-09-13 (one month ago)
Since all time high -10.78 %

Performance

24 hours -0.09 %
7 days -0.56 %
14 days -0.50 %
30 days -0.28 %
60 days 0.00784 %
1 year -1.07 %

Social

Facebook likes 0
Reddit subscribers 9374
Twitter followers 32090

Developer

Stars 216
Forks 84
Merged pull requests 90
Contributors 9